Staff and Board of Directors

Charles F. Chiusano, Chairman
Michael LaBella, Vice Chairman
Diane Auray
Steven Cheeseman, Ed.D.
Stephen Donahue
Jerry Hemenway, MD
Edward Lenard, MD
Juan Lopez, Ed.D.
Betsy Browne Miller
Anthony Minopoli
Michelle Rivelli, MD
Joseph Sindelar, Jr.
Thomas Vita
Monsignor Robert Weiss
Kelly Luff Weldon
Sara Zagrodzky
Helen Burland, Executive Director

Helen Burland, Executive Director
Eric Spencer, Director of Education
Sr. Cheryl Driscoll, RSM, Teacher
Joanne LaPorta, Teacher
Patricia Loh, Teacher
Darlene Jacabacci, Vocational Coordinator
Megan Collins, Art Teacher

Speech Therapy, Occupational Therapy, Physical Therapy, and a Social Worker are provided through Rehabilitation Associates of Fairfield. Therapists work with teachers to meet the individual education goals of each student.